Medarbeider

Salg

Marina Carlsson

Salg

marina.carlsson@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 495 98 86
+46 (0) 70 973 45 94

Madeleine Carlström

Salg​​​​​​​

madeleine.carlstrom@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 495 98 84
​​​​​​​+46 (0) 73 914 17 74

Dejan Tolomanoski-Östergren

Salg​​​​​​​

dejan@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 70 141 25 72
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Marked

Mathilda Lindström

Marked

mathilda.lindstrom@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 495 98 82
​​​​​​​+46 (0) 73 914 40 07

Erika Walldén

Marked

​​​​​​​erika.wallden@euroexpo.se
​​​​​​​+46 (0) 26 495 98 85
​​​​​​​+46 70 467 10 97

Hanna Bergfoth
Marked


​​​​​​​hanna.bergfoth@euroexpo.se
​​​​​​​+46 (0) 26 495 98 87
​​​​​​​+46 73 914 17 97

Anna-Karin Wikström

Emma Holm

Messeservice

Lennart Åström

Stellan Gerdin

Bygge


​​​​​​​

Christer Berg

Bygg

christer.berg@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 70 973 45 92


​​​​​​​Økonomi

Ralph Wallden
Daglig leder


ralph.wallden@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
​​​​​​​+46 (0) 70 513 45 90

Annica Welker

Økonomiansvarlig​​​​​​​

annica.welker@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 495 98 81
​​​​​​​+46 (0) 70 683 93 22

Pär Dybeck

Salgsjef

par.dybeck@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
​​​​​​​+46 (0) 70 182 07 47