Medarbeider

Salg

Marina Carlsson

Salg

marina.carlsson@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
+46 (0) 70 973 45 94

Sofie Hansen

Salg​​​​​​​

sofie.hansen@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00

Madeleine Carlström

Salg​​​​​​​

madeleine.carlstrom@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00

Marked

Erika Walldén

Malin Larsson

Maria Lignell

Anette Rensfeldt

Marked

anette.rensfeldt@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00

Matilda Flach

Marked

matilda.flach@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00

Messeservice

Lennart Åström


​​​​​​​Økonomi

Annica Welker

Økonomiansvarlig​​​​​​​

annica.welker@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
​​​​​​​

Ralph Wallden
Daglig leder


ralph.wallden@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
​​​​​​​

Pär Dybeck

Salgsjef

par.dybeck@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
​​​​​​​