Personal

Ledelsen

Lola Bodin

Daglig Leder​​​​​​​

lola.bodin@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
+46 (0) 70 973 45 95

Annica Welker

Økonomiansvarlig​​​​​​​

annica.welker@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
​​​​​​​

Salg

Marina Carlsson

Salg​​​​​​​

marina.carlsson@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
+46 (0) 70 973 45 94

Sofie Hansen

Salg​​​​​​​

sofie.hansen@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00​​​​​​​

Per Brahn

Salg​​​​​​​

per.brahn@euroexpo.se
​​​​​​​+46 (0)26 18 10 00​​​​​​​

Madeleine Carlström

Salg​​​​​​​

madeleine.carlstrom@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00

Marked

Mimi Bodin

Markedsjef​​​​​​​

mimi.bodin@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00
+46 (0) 70 973 45 93

Emelie Lindvall

Markedskommunikasjon
​​​​​​​
ad@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00​​​​​​​

Olivia Jansson

Kommunikatør​​​​​​​

euroexpo@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00​​​​​​​

Linnea Wolf

Kommunikatør​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​inbjudan@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 26 18 10 00

Sussanne Vigren

Kommunikatør


​​​​​​​+46 (0) 26 18 10 00

Messeservice

Henrik Nordström

Messeservice​​​​​​​

henrik.nordstrom@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 70 973 45 96

Eddi Bodin

Messeservice​​​​​​​

eddi.bodin@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 70 973 45 92

Jörgen Bodin

Messeservice​​​​​​​

jorgen.bodin@euroexpo.se
+46 (0) 70 973 45 90